CALL US NOW
1.800.743.1860
 
Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube Shopping Cart

Customer Reviews

Thank you for our belly scarves!! We took first place in our home town parade!!!   Julie - Ridgeway, PA



"We loved them. I had to order one more since a color got mixed up. We took a picture and are going to give it to our instructor next month for her birthday. The Y is also sending the picture to The Millington Star, and The Commercial Appeal."  Response from http://www.facebook.com/BellyScarf
            
                                                                                                                Patsy in M, Tennesse

We used them for my Daughter's Bridal Shower, and we had a blast!  They were absolutely beautiful.  I would recommend Belly Scarf to anyone, you guys did a wonderful job -
                                                                                                                            Kathy T in New York  Dec 5, 2013

"Hi BellyScarf!!! just wanted to say thanks for the fast shipment you sent us when our dance group ordered some beaded arm bands and choker necklaces!!! They worked out great for our recital and looked amazing!!! Thanks so much!!! "  
                                                                                                                          Allison in Indiana, June 21, 2012
           

"With HUGE thanks to Vijay and everyone at BellyScarf.com -- and proof again that all things happen for a reason -- even 3am shopping on the web -- please follow this link to learn more about the ways we can shimmy & shake our way to a cure!! We'll be trading donations for scarves as we dance the night away May 18-19, 2012 in Elgin, TX!   if you're in Central Tx, come on by! If not, please visit the site to see what Relay is about.   THANKS!!! -"                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                 Krista in Texas.  May 14, 2012


"Thanks to BellyScarf we have our BellyScarves for our big Charity Zumba Event for tomorrow at Family Wellness, 2960 Seter Parkway, Fargo, ND @ 7:30 pm. $5 for Members, $8 for non-members. All proceeds go to Partners in Youth at the YMCA. Come join us for a shakin good time and help support our cause! Prizes to be given away"

                                                                                                                         Karla   North Dakota, May 5th, 2012


Photo of Cherie A.  "I found http://bellyscarf.com  online after doing a lot of searching.  The prices were so reasonable that I was thinking there is no way this is real.  (You know the saying, if it seems to good to be true it usually is)...Well this was not the case.  I place a bulk order of 40+ bellydance scarves.  They arrived on time and exactly what I ordered.  The scarves are beautiful and very good quality.  I will be placing another order soon" 

                                                                                                                               Cherie A.  Austin, TX   4 reviews 
           

"Have only ordered once, but will order again soon. Very fast turnaround, and excellent products and service."

                                                                                                                             Samantha, Post Falls, ID  3/3/2011

"Hey hey hey... I loved my hip scarf and so dose my boyfriend! i got my items on time and received an excellent service. Thanks Vijay  I will continue to shop at BellyScarf."                                                                
                                                                                                                                
Yaritza. NJ  2/16/2011

"We have ordered several times with exceptional service, quick turnaround, and accurate deliveries every time.  They always complete custom orders without any delay.  We were contacted individually when we placed an order with a typo and they made sure we were ordering what we wanted. We will definitely order from Belly Scarf again."   
 
                                                                                                                                Priscilla, FL   3/19/2011 
 
"I have ordered numerous times and have never been disappointed.  I have always received my order within 3 days.  I have never had quality problems nor have I had shipping errors.  Excellent vendor!"                

                                                                                                                                Sheryl, Sterling, KY  2/16/2011
 
"I have never actually used this site, but have dealt with these guys nearly every year at Bumbershoot. 

   I LOVE THEIR STUFF!  And they are so accommodating and great price."                                                       

                                                                                                                         Peggy, Marysville, WA  2/15/2011
           

"Great customer service! Fast shipping."                                                                              
                                                                                                                         Aisha, Gig Harbor, WA  2/15/2011
 
"I love this site! The shipping is prompt, and the customer service is amazing. Any time there has been a problem with the order, they call me promptly and help me find a solution. I have been told by women in my Zumba classes who have gotten hip scarves from other providers were not nearly as high quality. I will be ordering from them again!"         
  
                                                                                                                             Beth, OH.  2/15/2011

"Always great customer service.  Respond quickly to any emailed questions.  Quality skirts at great prices.  Fast shipping.  I've ordered numerous times and always been pleased."           
                                                                                                                          
Kelly, Snoqualmie, WA  2/15/2011

"I found this site to have the best wholesale prices I could find and the skirts I ordered arrived very quickly.  I will definitely order from this site again."                                                                                                              
                                                                                                                           Carolyn, MA  2/15/2011

"Super fast shipping, and the prices are great . Will be shopping from them from now on."  
                                      
                                                                                                                           Nicole, OH  2/15/2011

"Great children's skirts. my girls love them. they came so quickly and my phonecalls were returned immediately, amazing follow up and service. would definitely order again!"                                  
                                                                                                                         Carin, Stony Point NY  2/15/2011

"Great products and quick service!  Ordered some belly dancing skirts for a Zumba class.  Great price, quick delivery, and great quality!  Skirts are a big hit!  Would recommend and I will order again!"           
                          
                                                                                                                              Libby, Spring TX  2/15/2011

"Fantastic and quick service!  My shipment arrived within days.  I had a problem with one bellyscarf, (It was sewn wrong) and they replaced it with no hesitation.  I've ordered twice from them and I will continue to do business with them in the future!!!"
                                                                                                                                       Michelle, CT  2/14/2011

"Beautiful and well priced belly scarves!  I took them to Zumba and also my regular dance classes and they LOVED them.  Pretty and feminine!  Shipping was super fast also!"                                                         
                                                                                                                                        Tracey, PA  2/14/2011

"I ordered belly scarves from them for my Zumba class.  They will let you ask for specific colors - which is fantastic.  Great customer service.  My stuff always comes on time and quite frankly a little sooner than I expected.  I enjoy doing business with them."                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                    Jennifer, TN 2/14/2011  1 review

"Excellent service and quality. I run a high school dance program and would not hesitate to order again if the need arises." 
                                                                                                                                         Denise, NY  2/14/2011

"Great service, great product and if there is a question about the order, they always check first before the order is shipped. i would highly recommend doing business with this company."                                                                     
         
                                                                                                                                                Peggy, NY  2/14/2011

"They are the best service and quality and I highly recommend them to everyone. They are the best!!!"  
                                                                                                                                                    
                                                                                                                                      Linda, IL 2/14/2011


"Definately Recommend them - 5 Stars!"                                                                  
                                                                                                                                 Theresa, Seattle, WA

           
           
Post Your Customer Reviews on our Facebook Page at www.facebook.com/BellyScarf
 
            You can also Email your Review at info@bellyscarf.com


                              Back to Shopping at
www.BellyScarf.com